2020 TENA 

Educational Conference &

Industry Partner Show


Sunday, September 20 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Embassy Suites & Convention Center

Murfreesboro, TN

Conference Home     Committees      Registration     Lodging     Industry Partners     Call For Papers     Agenda     Golf Tournament
9-1-1 Professional Awards        Senator Joe Haynes Award        


Conference Committees

Conference Chair

     Justin Crowther

Hotel Committee

     Kim Augustine

Registration Committee

     Rose White

     Maureen Culberson

Programs & Agenda

     Justin Crowther, Chair   

     Matthew Brown 

     Maureen Culberson 

Sponsors & Industry Partners

     Kim White, Chair

     Karen Moore

    Patricia Ledford

Food & Entertainment

     David Alexander

    James Long

     Leanna Choate-Peek

     Kim Augustine

     Justin Whipple

Technical Committee

     David Alexander, Chair

     Eric Ritzman

     Dale Blevins

911 Professional Awards

     Kim Augustine, Chair

     James Long

     Leanna Choate-Peek

     Justin Whipple

Senator Joe Haynes Award

     Matthew Brown, Chair

     John Stuermer

     Buddy Schaffer

     Kim Augustine

     Raymond Chiozza

Golf Tournament

     Mark Archer, Chair     


     Maureen Culberson

Signs & Publicity

     Maureen Culberson

Site Selection Committee

     Justin Crowther, Chair

     David Alexander Vice Chair

     Karen Moore

     Patricia Ledford

     Kim Augustine     

     COLLABORATE  ..  

          EDUCATE ..

                 NETWORK  ..  


There are some BIG changes in the schedule for this year's Conference.  Please make a note so you can plan accordingly.

Sunday, September 8
We will be hosting a NENA Pre-Conference course, which will run from 8:30 am-4:00 pm.  We are also planning the Golf Tournament

The Opening Session will follow later that evening from 6:00 pm-7:00 pm, with the Welcome Reception following that from 7:00 pm-11:00 pm. 

There will be Chef's Choice of appetizers served and the entertainment will be provided by Hawk Speciality.
Both of these events will be held at The Embassy Suites & Convention Center.

Monday, September 9
The Educational tracts will begin at 8:30 am and run until 12:00 pm, then exclusive Exhibit hours will start and go through 4:00 pm. 
Monday evening is open because we know that many of you like to spend time with your Board members or your Industry Partners.  

Tuesday, September 10
The Educational tracts will run from 8:30am-12:00 pm and then 1:30 pm-5:00 pm. 
The Banquet & Awards Ceremony will start at 6:30 pm and run until 11:00 pm.  

Wednesday, September 11
We will be hosting a 9-11 Memorial ceremony beginning at 8:30 am and the Super Session will start at 9:00 am.

Now is the time to mark your calendars and make your plans to join us in Murfreesboro for this great event.  We'd love to see you there!


© 2020 by Tennessee Emergency Number Association  All Rights Reserved